This year’s recipients of the Omicron Delta Kappa Freshman Leader Awards are (back row, from left) Kneeland Gammill of Memphis, Nicholas Crasta of Vicksburg, Abby Johnston of Madison, and Harrison McKinnis of Madison; (front row, from left) Bridget McMillan of Long Beach, Asia Harden of Greenville, Margaret Baldwin of Birmingham, Alabama, Swetha Manivannan of Collierville, Tennessee, and Ariel Williams of Waynesboro. Not picture is Jacob Fanning of Philadelphia. Submitted photo