The 2023 Hall of Fame members at the University of Mississippi are (top, from left) Preston D. Antes, Jilkiah L. Bryant, Andy Flores, Kelly Li and Preston McWilliams, and (bottom, froom left) Rabria M. Moore, Cecil Sepp, Logan C. Thomas, Margaret Lynn Walker and Morgan B. Whited. The honoreed were announced Friday (April 14) in a ceremony at the Gertrude C. Ford Center for Performing Arts. Photos by Thomas Graning/Ole Miss Digital Imaging Services