UM students who have been selected for the undergraduate portion of this year’s Mississippi Rural Physicians Scholarship Program are (top row, from left) Deshauntra Green, Karina Rodriguez-Castillo, Shade Smith and Grace Pipkin and (bottom row, from left) Jazmin King, Liz Sprabery, Jada King and Katherine Morgan. Photos by Jay Ferchaud/UM Medical Center