High school journalists (from left) Garrett Grove, Joe Pearson, Molly Archer, Haley Berry, Livvy Cohen, Gene Crunk, Klaria Holmes, Grace Logan and Stewart McCullough were among the students honored by the Mississippi Press Association with its first All-Mississippi distinction. The honors were announced at the association’s annual convention and were headlined by Grove being named Mississippi High School Journalist of the Year and Pearson being named the Orley Hood Sports Journalist of the Year. Photo by Larry Agostinelli|Division of Outreach and Continuing Education