Oral surgeons and UM School of Dentistry graduates (from left) Dr. George May, Dr. Daniel Quon, Dr. Jeffrey Brown and Dr. Stephen Gandy have been honored with creation of a new development fund, the Outstanding Faculty Award in recognition of Dr. Jeffrey Brown, Dr. Stephen Gandy, Dr. George May and Dr. Daniel Quon. Photo by Joe Ellis/UMMC