The 2019-20 Ole Miss Women’s Council for Philanthropy freshman class scholars are (front, from left) Mary Lathan Pittman, Samantha Turner, Emelia O’Neill, Gray Duperier and Ansley Brown; (second row, from left) Amyaha Graham, Shelby Sledge, Casiah Watson, Shelby Phillips, Mary Patton Murphy, Hailey Ellis and Jodyn Wyms; and (back row, from left) Brody McCammon and Bradley Brantley. Photo by Bill Dabney/UM Foundation