Itawamba Community College President Jay Allen (left); Caitlin Ramage, University of Mississippi assistant director for admissions for transfer recruitment, Lauren Byrd (second from right), UM transfer admissions counselor; and UM Chancellor Glenn Boyce meet with ICC Phi Theta Kappa members transferring to the university. They are (front row, from left) Morgan Young, Emily Edmondson, Gracie James, Gabby Hill, Macey Thomas and Alyssa Freeman and (back row, from left) Stroud Mills, Noah Barnes, Wade Cox and Reece Cantrell. Submitted photo