David Reese (left), chair of the Practitioners Committee of the OSINT Foundation; Shaio Zerba (second from left), director of the UM Center for Intelligence and Security Studies; and Chris Rasmussen (right), Tearline Project manager for the National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency, congratulate Ole Miss students Lee Holmes (second from left), Zachary Partin (fourth from left) and Landon Lunsford for producing winning entry in this year’s NGA Tearline Project. The student team gathered and analyzed data for a report on ‘ China’s Interests in Montenegro: Alternative Analysis Case Study – Debt Traps Revisited.’ Submitted photo