Members of the UM 2021-22 Hall of Fame were introduced in ceremonies Friday evening (April 8) at the Gertrude C. Ford Center for the Performing Arts. They are: (front, from left) Grace Dragna, Katelin Hayward, Ella Endorf and Brianna Berry, and (back, from left) Madison Gordon, Matt Knerr, Devan Williams, Merrick McCool, Jon’na Bailey and Ian Pigg. Photo by Thomas Graning/Ole Miss Digital Imaging Services