Recipients of the Sydney Algernon Sullivan Awards include Elijah Phoenix Murdryk (left), a doctoral student in the clinical psychology program from Vancouver, British Columbia; Jessica Gabrielle Evans, recruiting coordinator in career services at the School of Law; and Ronald J. Rychlak, distinguished professor of law, Jamie L. Whitten Chair of Law and Government, and faculty athletics representative. Photo by Sri Chattopadhyay/Ole Miss Digital Imaging Services